It was here a minute ago…

I’m nearing the finish line on my latest project. I would go so far as to say I’m two chapters away from the end. Unfortunately, I’m not exactly sure how I’m going to pull everything together. The problem with writing in spurts as I do (and I think I’ve mentioned this before) is that I sometimes forget all of the little details that sometimes need to be addressed or tied up with everything else.  In short, even though I know what needs to happen next I have no idea how I’m going to make it really happen.

I also can’t think of anything to write about beyond bitching about not knowing what to write about.  Therefore, I’ll leave the light on for you guys. Does anyone have any questions?  Cuz I’ve got nothing.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

